Last updated on FEBRUARY 01, 2016
Applies to:User Productivity Kit - Version 18.104.22.168 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On : 22.214.171.124 version, Knowledge Center:
After uploading an Excel spreadsheet through User Import Utility, some of the names appeared in duplicate.
For example (upk1\username) and (upk1/USERNAME). After deleting one of the User accounts, the tracking data has been deleted/removed.
Can the tracking data be restored for the deleted User account?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms