No Warning Message When Deleting A Timecard

(Doc ID 2112339.1)

Last updated on MARCH 06, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Time and Labor - Version 12.2.4 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

After upgrading from 11i to R12, Navigate to the Recent Timecards page and select a timecard for deletion .

After clicking the Delete button there is no warning message asking for confirmation before completing the delete. 

This was the behavior in 11i.
 

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms