Last updated on JUNE 30, 2016
Applies to:User Productivity Kit - Version 184.108.40.206 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
New content has been published to Knowledge Center and the "old" content is still available.
What are the steps to remove the old content /title that displays under the Player link? Currently, the Users can see the old link and the link to the new content.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms