Customer Merge Incorrectly Locking The Account When Deleting From Merge Form
(Doc ID 2203126.1)
Last updated on DECEMBER 04, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Trading Community - Version 12.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Merge details are entered on the account merge form.
The record is not saved. The merge is not needed and the toolbar is used and the record is deleted from the form.
This activity incorrectly create a record in ra_customer_merge_headers with a process flag as PROCESSING and the account is locked from further modification.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document