From Approval Notification: Deleting Last Requisition Line Returns To The Front Shopping Page
Last updated on AUGUST 18, 2017
Applies to:Oracle iProcurement - Version 12.2.5 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When editing a requisition from the approval notification, if the last line of the requisition is deleted, the next page after confirmation of line deletion is the shopping IProc main page and the line is not deleted.
Navigation: Purchasing Responsibility > Notifications > Find the notification for a requisition > delete all lines
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms