Oracle EBS R12 and new VAT requirements For GCC Countries (Middle East) (Doc ID 2278646.1)

Last updated on JUNE 28, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle E-Business Tax - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


What is Oracle's EBS R12 strategy for eBTax - GCC VAT tax starting Jan 1, 2018? 

GCC: Gulf Cooperation Council - Middle East Countries: Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, and Oman



Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms