How To Prevent Update Of All Customer Profiles After A Change?
Last updated on SEPTEMBER 04, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Receivables - Version 12.2.5 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Your users are modifying Customer Profile Classes and accidentally updating all customer account profiles. After a change is made to a Profile Class, the user is accidentally updating all existing profiles.
How can you restrict this program so that it will not allow update of existing profiles?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms