Work Order History Deleted When Employee is Removed
(Doc ID 2343191.1)
Last updated on SEPTEMBER 20, 2018
Applies to:Oracle Enterprise Asset Management - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
After deleting an employee, all associated Work Order history is deleted.
When deleting an employee, it is expected that their Work Order history would be saved.
The issue can be reproduced at will with the following steps:
1. Responsibility: Work In Process
2. Navigation: Delete an employee > Work Order history is removed.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document