My Oracle Support Banner

R12:EBTAX: How To Maintain Different Fiscal Classification Type Code for Supplier Sites In Separate Operating Units (Doc ID 2576083.1)

Last updated on MARCH 29, 2021

Applies to:

Oracle Payables - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


Customer is having 2 Operating Units for the Supplier 

 After  Updating Fiscal Classification Type Code for the Operating unit 1 in Supplier,Same Fiscal Classification Type Code has been default for the 2nd Operating Unit

Steps to reproduce

Supplier > Tax details > Under supplier sites > Click on Update Transaction Tax for A operating Unit and click on Add Another Row 

Enter the details for Fiscal Classification Type Code information and save the form and check the B Operating unit the same Fiscal Classification Type Code has been default assigning by the system.



To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.