My Oracle Support Banner

Will The Application Delete Group Member Notifications If One Member Transfers Their Notification? (Doc ID 2652137.1)

Last updated on MARCH 24, 2020

Applies to:

Oracle Product Hub - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

A group consisting of (5) members. The change order workflow sends each member a notification when
approval is requested. One member of the group then transfers (Reassigns) their notification to a
person outside of the group.

Is it possible for the application to automatically remove (Delete) the change order notifications
for the original remaining (4) group members from the notification list, once one of the original
group members transfers their notification?
 

Solution

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Goal
Solution

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.