PAXINBGR: Deleted Consolidated Bill Group Still Appears In The Consolidated Bill Group Form After User Deletes It
(Doc ID 2884353.1)
Last updated on JULY 20, 2022
Applies to:Oracle Project Billing - Version 12.2.10 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
In the Consolidated Bill Group form, when a user deletes an existing consolidated bill group it does not get deleted and still appears in the form.
Steps to reproduce:
1. Using a Projects responsibility, navigate to Billing-->Consolidated Bill Group
2. Query the bill group that needs to be deleted.
3. Click on the Delete icon.
4. Click on the Save icon and receive the message:
FRM-40400: Transaction complete: 1 records applied and saved
5. Close the form and then go back in and the user is able to query for the consolidated bill group that should have been deleted.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document