Customer Merge Does Not Delete Merge-From Customer
(Doc ID 551020.1)
Last updated on DECEMBER 04, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Receivables - Version 126.96.36.199 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
After running the customer merge with the "Delete after merge" option checked.
The merge-from customer account was not deleted. The merge request completes successfully with no warnings. How can this account be deleted?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document
|Still Have Questions?|