Why Is The Reassign Button Still Visible In The Workflow Notification, Although #HIDE_REASSIGN Is Set To Y? (Doc ID 577888.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 07, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Workflow Cartridge - Version 11.5.10.0 to 12.1.3 [Release 11.5.10 to 12.1]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Checked for relevance on 29-JUN-2013


Goal

That Note explains why the Reassign button is still visible in a Notification, although the #HIDE_REASSIGN Message Attribute has been set to Yes.

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms