My Oracle Support Banner

In Workflow Management Approval Levels Text Are Not Displayed Properly When Tried To Delete Any User/Usergrp (Doc ID 2765370.1)

Last updated on MARCH 11, 2022

Applies to:

Oracle Banking Digital Experience - Version 19.2.0.0.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

ACTUAL BEHAVIOR
---------------
Level information is shown as [object,object] instead of level1,level2 etc
when a user or usergrp is deleted in any workflow details screen

EXPECTED BEHAVIOR
-----------------------
Level information should be shown properly.

STEPS
-----------------------
The issue can be reproduced at will with the following steps:
1. Login to OBDX application as admin user
2. Click on toggle menu and navigate to Approvals-->Workflow management
3. Select any user either administrator or corporate
4. Enter workflow description and click on search, then click on any workflow in the search results.
5. Workflow details screen will be displayed, try to delete any user/usergrp
6. For the other user present in the workflow, level information is shown as [object,object] instead of level1, level2

Cause

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Symptoms
Cause
Solution
References


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.