My Oracle Support Banner

Accounts and Sites sections cleared out after editing Person Information (Doc ID 2222613.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 03, 2018

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Receivables Cloud Service - Version 11.1.11.1.0 and later
Oracle Fusion Receivables - Version 11.1.11.1.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

Right now, when editing a Person's information and then Save and Close, in the next screen Accounts and Sites sections are lost (they disappear). The updates/the changes are saved correctly but you have to go to search section each time to bring back your customer with all the sections.

This does not happen for Customer type: Organization where the sections are preserved.

Cause

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.