Last updated on APRIL 26, 2016
Applies to:PeopleSoft Enterprise HCM Time and Labor - Version 9.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
I cannot find anything in PeopleBooks regarding this new tab on the TL Installation page. But, in 9.2 the user preferences in the TL Installation page "Allow User Override" when unchecked should force the users to use the global User preferences setup on the installation table?
If I uncheck this box, and setup the preferences I wish the user to use, these preferences aren't applied to the user.
How does this check box work?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms