My Oracle Support Banner

EAP : Define Aging Categories Only Allows 3 Rows (Doc ID 2225330.1)

Last updated on JANUARY 31, 2019

Applies to:

PeopleSoft Enterprise FIN Payables - Version 9.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


How to add more than 3 Define Aging Categories ?
Navigation: Setup Financials / Supply Chain > Product Related > Procurement Options > Payments > Define Aging Categories

After 3 rows are entered, the + sign is removed and a 4th category cannot be entered.


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.