My Oracle Support Banner

ADVISOR WEBCAST ANNOUNCEMENT: PeopleSoft 1099 Update for 2017 - Get your Copy Bs out on time! (Doc ID 2318127.1)

Last updated on MARCH 07, 2018

Applies to:

PeopleSoft Enterprise FIN Payables - Version 8.4 to 9.2 [Release 8.4 to 9]
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Details

 ADVISOR WEBCAST ANNOUNCEMENT: PeopleSoft 1099 Update for 2017 - Get your Copy Bs out on time!

Actions

Advisor Webcast Announcement

 

ADVISOR WEBCAST: PeopleSoft 1099 Update for 2017 - Get your Copy B’s out on time!

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Accounts Payable & Cash Management - PSFT

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , November 14, 2017 10:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , November 14, 2017 01:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , November 14, 2017 07:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Tuesday , November 14, 2017 11:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and functional users who want to know about the 1099 IRS changes for 2017, including the PeopleSoft Enterprise Releases that are supported and any prerequisites that might be required.

Topics Include:

  • IRS changes for 2017
  • 1099 Processes Review
  • Q & A

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: PeopleSoft 1099 Update for 2017 - Get your Copy B’s out on time!
Event Number: 598 431 584
Event Passcode:

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=598431584&t=a

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: (866)394 6383    
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: (409)330 8807
  • Conference ID: 1678519

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

 

 


Copyright ©  2016, Oracle. All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

 

Contacts

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Details
Actions
Contacts

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.