E-PAY - Allowable Country Accounts In Self Service >> Banking

(Doc ID 2335828.1)

Last updated on DECEMBER 05, 2017

Applies to:

PeopleSoft Enterprise HCM Global Payroll UK - Version 9.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


There is an issue in Self Service Banking. Replication steps:

-> Go to Self Service Banking Options

-> Set the Allowable Country Accounts ="Specified Countries" , and choose countries A, B, C.

-> In Self Service > Banking, an extra country is also present in the dropdown list, aside from the expected A, B and C.


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms