Can Delete Student Groups Without Correction Mode
(Doc ID 2554389.1)
Last updated on AUGUST 23, 2021
Applies to:PeopleSoft Enterprise CS Student Records - Version 9.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On the Student Group, you can delete a row after the page is saved without being in Correction Mode
It is expected the user must be in correction mode to make changes
The issue can be reproduced at will with the following steps:
- Records and Enrollment > Career and Program Information > Student Groups
- Delete a row without selecting Correct History Mode
- Note that the row is deleted and when saved the information is gone.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document