My Oracle Support Banner

E-CRM: How to Set Product Categories at Multiple Levels? (Doc ID 2784236.1)

Last updated on JUNE 17, 2021

Applies to:

PeopleSoft Enterprise CRM HelpDesk - Version 9.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


Is it possible to setup product categories as 3 levels: level 1 - Access, level 2 - Application Access, level 3 - List of applications (Asmis, etc)?

Access - level 1 - 

Application Access - level 2 - 

Asmis - level 3 -

Balanced Scorecard - level 3 -

Qlikview - level 3 -



To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.