My Oracle Support Banner

E-NV: When a User Is Deleted From the System Why Are Secure Report Requests Not Removed? (Doc ID 3025511.1)

Last updated on MAY 31, 2024

Applies to:

PeopleSoft Enterprise PT PeopleTools - Version 8.60 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

When a user is deleted from the system, the secure nVision Report Requests are not removed. However, other things connected to a user are deleted (e.g. queries, run controls etc.)

Navigation: PeopleTools > Security > User Profiles > Delete User Profiles

Solution

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Goal
Solution


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.