Last updated on JUNE 16, 2014
Applies to:Pillar Axiom 500 Storage System - Version All Versions and later
Pillar Axiom 600 Storage System - Version All Versions and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
The Axiom GUI provides warnings and lists the resources to be deleted.
On R4 systems:
Warning: You are about to delete the following LUNs and all clones associated with the LUNs:
Are you sure you want to do this?
On R5 systems:
When you delete a LUN, all of its clones and any copies in progress are also deleted.
Are you sure that you want to delete the following LUNs ?
Once OK is selected, no recovery of the deleted resource is possible.
NOTE - Resource deletion is not reversible.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms