My Oracle Support Banner

How to Delete the History of the Previously Used Shared Connection URLs from Smart View? (Doc ID 1470853.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 24, 2019

Applies to:

Hyperion Planning - Version 11.1.2.0.00 to 11.1.2.2.000 [Release 11.1]
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

Within the Smart View options dialogue, under "Advanced" within the "General" section, it's possible to set the "Shared Connections URL". Smart View automatically remembers the previously entered values, which can be selected from the drop down list. If you require to delete the Shared Connection URL history, you can do so by following the instructions provided below.

Solution

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Goal
Solution


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.