My Oracle Support Banner

ADVISOR WEBCAST: BI - OAC Advance Configuration of PORTAL PATH ,Currency and SMTP Server Setup on July 7, 2021 (Doc ID 2782242.1)

Last updated on JUNE 04, 2021

Advisor Webcast Title: OAC Advance Configuration of PORTAL PATH ,Currency and SMTP Server Setup

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast which will cover introduction to concepts on PORTAL PATH , Currency , SMTP Server and their end to end set up ,configuration and validation in OAC followed by troubleshooting steps for the common issue scenarios faced by the users post configuration.

Topics Include:

  • Introduction to PORTAL PATH
  • Setup of Portal PATH in OAC
  • Introduction to Currency
  • Setup of Currency in OAC
  • Introduction to SMTP Server
  • Setup of SMTP Server
  • Troubleshooting or issue scenarios for PORTAL PATH, currency and SMTP Server
  • Q&A

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

Register for the webcast: https://go.oracle.com/oraclesupportadvisorwebcasts

Note: Registration opens on July 21st, 2021!

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.