Users Deleted From Active Directory Are Not Being Deleted from WebCenter Content
(Doc ID 1517415.1)
Last updated on MAY 22, 2020
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Content - Version 10.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When the WebCenter Content application is setup to synchronize with Active Directory, if a user is deleted from Active Directory the user will still remain within the Content Server user repository. Why are the deleted users still remaining in WebCenter Content?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document