How to check-in Assets that have been checked-out by deleted users
Last updated on DECEMBER 05, 2016
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Sites - Version 6.3.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Assets are permanently checked out if the user that checked it out have been deleted from the system. The clear checkouts tool does not work, and displayed the following message:
Invalid username. Please specify the correct username.
How can these assets be checked back in so they can be reassigned to someone else?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms