Last updated on SEPTEMBER 21, 2016
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Content - Version 188.8.131.52.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When using Internet Explorer 10 in compatibility mode with top menus, if you update content and remove a role or user by clicking the red X the user is removed from the access list but after you click the 'Submit' button you are taken to the content info page and the user/role is still there. If I add new users or roles it works. If I change a user's access (i.e. from read to read/write) it works.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms