Last updated on APRIL 19, 2016
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Content: Imaging - Version 18.104.22.168.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When a user logs into EBS, then 'Zooms' into AXF/Imaging, there are times when the user is logged out of EBS, but is still logged into an AXF/Imaging session. The user then logs back into EBS, and completes an EBS activity. This cannot be completed since the connection has been lost. There is no message which alerts the user.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms