Are Shared Assets Deleted When Deleting a Site?
Last updated on OCTOBER 30, 2016
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Sites - Version 126.96.36.199.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Planning to delete a couple of unused sites. These unused sites have templates and content assets, that are shared with other sites that are currently being used.
Are shared assets deleted when deleting a site?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms