Selecting Remove From Queue in Workflows Redirects Back to User Profile Page

(Doc ID 471494.1)

Last updated on JUNE 08, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle Universal Content Management - Version: 7.5.1 and later   [Release: Stellent and later ]
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

When you click on Remove From Queue option on the Workflow In Queue page, you are redirected
back to the user profile page.  This affects every user and is very misleading and confusing.

Steps To Reproduce:
1) Navigate to the Workflow in Queue page
2) Choose any item in the list
3) Click on Remove from Queue

Cause

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms