'Delete user's complete access to study' Message Appears when Deleting a Users Study / Site Privilege - what does this mean ?
Last updated on FEBRUARY 15, 2012
Applies to:Oracle Clinical Remote Data Capture Option - Version: 4.6.0
Information in this document applies to any platform.
RDC Admin (or via OC) : delete a site or study access privilege record for a user.
Application displays the following message :
User OPS$xxxx limits on access to <STUDY> have been removed.
Delete user's complete access to study?
The users privilege record is deleted even when clicking on 'No'
Why is this ?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms