WAM Certification on Windows Server 2012

(Doc ID 1600651.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 26, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Utilities Work and Asset Management - Version 1.8.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


Currently WAM is certified for Windows Server 2008. Is Oracle planning to certify Windows Server 2012 for Oracle WAM 1.9.1.X?


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms