CIOMS Report section 8-12 , 4-6 Seriousness Criteria Are Displayed

(Doc ID 1678285.1)

Last updated on SEPTEMBER 09, 2014

Applies to:

Oracle Argus Safety - Version 7.0.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


 CIOMS Report generated shows sometimes 4 Seriousness Criteria and sometimes 6 Seriousness Criteria in section 8-12



Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms