User loses role when another user is removed from workgroup
(Doc ID 2459011.1)
Last updated on FEBRUARY 27, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Communications Order and Service Management - Version 188.8.131.52.0 to 184.108.40.206.0 [Release 7.3.0]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On : 220.127.116.11.0 version, BEA Server
When a user changes a workgroup other users in the workgroup (role) can be deleted.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document