My Oracle Support Banner

CIOMS Report section 8-12 ,Difference between 4 or 6 Seriousness Criteria (Doc ID 2509737.1)

Last updated on DECEMBER 11, 2019

Applies to:

Oracle Argus Safety - Version 7.0.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


When CIOMS Report is generated, in Box 8-12, sometimes 4 Seriousness Criteria is displayed and sometimes 6 Seriousness Criteria is displayed.


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.