Last updated on FEBRUARY 17, 2016
Applies to:Oracle Social Network Cloud Service - Version 184.108.40.206.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
In Release 10, there is a new "add to this conversation" people recommendation prompt that may pop up in conversations or other social objects. This recommendation proposes to add users to the conversation which have been added to other conversations by the logged in user in the past.
Can this be removed or turned off for everyone?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms