After Deleting a Workflow From a Business Process in uDesigner, a Workflow Setup Still Exists on a Project Template and Cannot Be Opened or Edited

(Doc ID 2368191.1)

Last updated on MARCH 01, 2018

Applies to:

Primavera Unifier Cloud Service - Version 10.1 and later
Primavera Unifier - Version 10.1 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


After deleting a workflow from uDesigner, the workflow still shows up on a Project Template workflow setup. When attempting to open the workflow setup to make it Inactive, the window that opens is blank and does not display any setting or options.

The workflow setup should be able to be made Inactive in the Project Template Business Process workflow setup

The issue can be reproduced at will with the following steps:
1. Company Workspace > Template: Shells > Projects > Template > Setup
2. BPs > BP Name > Workflow Setup: Workflow Setup Name
3. When opening the Workflow to change it to Inactive, the window opens but no options are displayed. Only a blank grey window is displayed.


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms