Inactive Users Are Still Be Seen
(Doc ID 2395547.1)
Last updated on MARCH 28, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Fusion Sales Cloud Service - Version 18.104.22.168.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Inactivating the Users from Manage User, but still the users are not getting removed from the Resource. Can see the old deactivated users when trying to assign the contact or opportunity.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document