My Oracle Support Banner

Does Deleting the Bridge Deletes the Users and Groups Previously Synced into IDCS? (Doc ID 2466180.1)

Last updated on FEBRUARY 16, 2020

Applies to:

Identity Cloud Service (IDCS) - Version N/A and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

The goal of this document is to explain if deleting a bridge deletes the users and groups previously synced into IDCS.
 

Solution

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Goal
Solution
References


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.