My Oracle Support Banner

What Happens With Users and Roles Synced Into IDCS By a Bridge If The Bridge Is Uninstalled and Installed In a New Machine? (Doc ID 2466225.1)

Last updated on FEBRUARY 16, 2020

Applies to:

Identity Cloud Service (IDCS) - Version N/A and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

The goal of this document is to answer the question of what happens with the users and groups that we have synced with a bridge in IDCS if we uninstall the bridge and install a new bridge in another machine?
 

Solution

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Goal
Solution
References


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.