My Oracle Support Banner

ADVISOR WEBCAST: BI - OAC Advance Configuration of Usage Tracking ,Custom Themes and Prompt/View Options on August 11, 2021 (Doc ID 2789880.1)

Last updated on JULY 26, 2021

Advisor Webcast Title: OAC Advance Configuration of Usage Tracking ,Custom Themes and Prompt/View Options

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast which will cover introduction to concepts on Usage Tracking , Custom themes, Prompt/View options and their set up ,configuration and validation in OAC followed by troubleshooting steps for the common issue scenarios faced by the users post configuration.

Topics Include:

  • Introduction to USAGE TRACKING
  • Setup of USAGE TRACKING in OAC
  • Introduction to Custom Themes
  • Setup of Themes in OAC
  • Different Prompt and View Options in OAC
  • Troubleshooting or issue scenarios for Usage Tracking, Custom Themes and Prompt/View Options.
  • Q&A

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

Register for the webcast: https://go.oracle.com/oraclesupportadvisorwebcasts

Note: The registration link for this webcast will be available by EOD, 27thJuly 2021. Thank you for your patience!

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.