Confirmation Dialog When Closing A Workspace
(Doc ID 2978017.1)
Last updated on OCTOBER 09, 2023
Applies to:Oracle Retail Demand Forecasting Cloud Service Plus - Version 23.1 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
DESCRIBE HOW THE CURRENT PRODUCT FUNCTIONALITY IS INSUFFICIENT
When leaving a workspace, the system does not show a confirmation dialog asking users to confirm closing their current workspace if they have uncommitted changes.
PROVIDE A DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF THE ENHANCEMENT REQUEST
When users close their workspace without committing, the system triggers a confirmation dialog asking the user if they really want to leave the workspace.
DESCRIBE HOW THIS ENHANCEMENT WILL BENEFIT YOUR BUSINESS
Users will make sure to commit their changes before leaving.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document