How to Set Default Tax Country when Registering Supplier in iSupplier Portal?

(Doc ID 2407931.1)

Last updated on JUNE 06, 2018

Applies to:

Oracle iSupplier Portal - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


How to set default tax country when registering supplier in iSupplier Portal?

Below profile options have been defined, but it doesn't get default to tax country.
 ICX: Territory
 Default Country
 HZ: Reference Territory


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms